Board of Directors

Matthew Fleming, President
Debbie Slack Katz, Vice President
Lexi Milani, Vice President
Dianne Paulus, Treasurer
Dave Myers, Secretary

Catherine Bedolla
Bryan Booth
Simon Cortes
Heather Gaetano
Barry Gibson
Amy Gowan
Laurie Hansen
Amanda Hof
Dan Murphy
Ron Peters
Brian Sheavly
Gary Smith
Bill Withers
Beth Woodruff

Main St. Committees

Clean Safe & Green
Bill Withers, Chair
Works  to maintain a safe and environmentally friendly historic community by directing attention to waterways, streams, planted areas and public spaces. They also provide educational information to the community through workshops & seminars. This very active committee organizes area cleanups, invasive plant removal, gardening, and holiday décor.
Meets 4pm on the first Tuesday of each month.

Heather Gaetano, Chair
Works to create a positive image for the community and tells Old Ellicott City’s story (unique characteristics, cultural traditions, architecture, history and other activities) to shoppers, investors, potential business and property owners, and visitors in the surrounding region.  Develops and coordinates special events to raise awareness of what our town has to offer.
Meets 6pm on the first Thursday of the month.

Lexi Milani, Chair
Oversees the fiscal management of our organization through the development of budget and fundraising plans for projects and administration.
Meets 8 am on the first Tuesday of the month at the ECP meeting space at Taylor Manor.

Economic Vitality
Amy Gowan, Chair
Evaluates how to retain and expand successful businesses to provide a balanced commercial mix, sharpening the competitiveness and merchandising skills of business owners, and attracting new businesses that the market can support.
Meeting dates and place TBA

Dave Myers, Chair
Reviews and provides feedback on design projects, improvements to the Main Street Historic District, and Historical Preservation initiatives to the Partnership Board.
Meeting dates and place TBA