OLD ELLICOTT CITY

EXPERIENCE OEC

In addition to our iconic music festivals, Girls Night Outs, Trick or Treat on Main and Midnight Madness, OEC is host to hundreds of events each year.  Ghost tours, pub crawls, outdoor movies, history walks, art experiences, dog friendly yappy hours and music, music, music happen here.  All we need is you!

January 2023
Monday, Jan 30 2023
Old Ellicott City

OEC Holiday Bucks are back!

Tuesday, Jan 31 2023
All Day
Old Ellicott City

All month long every $10 you spend gets you a chance to win gift cards from your favorite OEC businesses!

February 2023
Wednesday - Tuesday, Feb 01 - 28 2023
Old Ellicott City

Celebrate LOVE all month long in OEC!

Saturday, Feb 11 2023
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Backwater Books

Just in time for Valentine's Day!

Sunday, Feb 12 2023
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Artists' Gallery

•• RECEPTION •• Art by over 20 gallery artists working in a wide variety media; paintings, etchings, ceramics, woodwork, glass, photography and wearable art.

Saturday - Sunday, Feb 18 - 19 2023
All Day
Old Ellicott City

Bring the whole 'krewe' and join us in celebrating the spirit of Mardi Gras!

Saturday, Feb 18 2023
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Wine Bin

Let the good times roll at the Bin!

Sunday, Feb 19 2023
All Day
Old Ellicott City

Bring the whole 'krewe' and join us in celebrating the spirit of Mardi Gras!

Friday, Feb 24 2023
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Crazy Mason Milkshake Bar

Paint to your heart’s content while enjoying a crazy milkshake!!

March 2023
Sunday, Mar 05 2023
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Artists' Gallery

2023 Annual Hybrid Juried show. Reception

April 2023
Saturday, Apr 01 2023
8:30 pm
Howard County Welcome Center

Walking Tour in Old Ellicott City "Haunted Main Street"
Many ghosts who still call this town home remain to see if they can raise the hairs on the back of your neck?

Thursday, Apr 06 2023
7:00 pm
Howard County Welcome Center

Walking Tour in Old Ellicott City "Spirits Pub Crawl"
Spirited guide, spirits to drink, and who knows – spirits to see! You won’t see them if you aren’t there!

No event found!
Load More